The Stall Sellers – USA

DSC_0377

As we drive along the countryside at home or on holiday, my camera is ever ready…….and thankfully it was already in my hand when we passed a large style shed garden type place.   It was big, loads of sheds for sale from what I can remember.  They seem to be having some kind of open day as there was a bbq and stalls selling cakes etc.  It really was point and press and fingers crossed that I had got something……. I did….. I was so pleased that it came out un fuzzy…. I believe the sellers are Mennonites…. it doesn’t take a lot to make me happy.

USA 2015 Occupation Category – Stall Sellers

2 comments

Leave a Reply

