A Drive Through Sugar Valley, PA – USA

I promise there are only a few barns left from our Sugar Valley trip in Pennsylvania, but as I probably will never visit again, I am making the most of it….ten years ago I did take photos, but lost a lot.  As I said before in one of my posts, it was a Sunday, so unfortunately we didn’t see any buggys on the road.  On our last visit, part of our stay was in Ohio, lots of buggys there and I even had a ride in one with a lovely Amish gentleman.  These are just a few photos that portray the Valley to me 🙂

June 2015 – USA

2 comments

Leave a Reply

