My Head Hurts

DSC_0116

I have just come across this photo, and its just how I am feeling at this moment in time, after looking through thousands of church and castle photos all evening, in the hope of making some sense of them all.  I have come to realise if I never went out again, I would have enough photos to last at least the next couple of years.  But I have also come to realise that just taking the photos is the buzz bit…..even if I never saw the photo, its the taking of it, a bit difficult to explain, unless you feel the same.  I suppose I see everything through a lens now, even when I haven’t got a camera glued to my face 🙂

The trouble is……. I’m still going out and about shooting, but I’m not down loading any until I have trashed a few more thousand, well even more than that.  Oh well better get back to it……..

6 comments

Leave a Reply

