Foodie Photobomb

Its ok I haven’t started doing a food blog, but each year we go to an exhibition in London, its really all about hospitably in the catering industry.  Although, for some reason we didn’t go this year, but last year, 2014, I took my camera for the first time.  I get a little bored, because really its the same thing each year, but not last year, I saw it differently through the eye of my camera.  I took loads of photos and as I’m having a clear out, I thought I would post some of the foodie photos.  Everything is edible, and beautifully made by catering students.

London 2014

2 comments

  1. Too pretty to eat, but they’re making me hungry! 🙂 Really beautifully done. Love bugs under his pile of carrots. Thanks for sharing.

    1. The post was a bit of fun, but they were beautifully made and this was just a few of them…..my favourite is the carousel horse, shame it wasn’t a whole cake, it would have been amazing. I like bugs too, he’s a little out of focus, but too cute to be left out 🙂

Leave a Reply

