Wild & Windy

Our weather in the UK at the moment is a bit wild and windy, not nice for some who lost their power last night.  I thought I would see if I had taken any stormy photos….. it would seem I’m a fair weather girl.  This is really it…… and these were taken in 2012 in Cymtydu in Wales.  The photos were taken with my old iPhone, giving them a grainy look, which I quite like.   Now I just have to talk husband into taking me to some wild and windy place….I already know the answer….. the bottom of the graden 🙂

6 comments

    1. Thanks Jo, that has to have been the roughest weather that I have ever seen in the little bay. Photos not that good as it was before I had my camera, I used my iPhone for all my photos 🙂

Leave a Reply

