Bridesmaids

 

Back in 2013 some friends asked if I would take photos at their wedding.  It was nice of them to ask me, they were still having a wedding photographer, but they also wanted some not so official photos.  I must say I did enjoy it, and they seem to like them.  I did take loads of shots…….like I do with everything and here are just a few of the bridesmaids, they were great fun to photograph.  I thought they would go well in my occupation category ‘Bridesmaids’

I am still sorting through photos, but I not sure I am winning, although I’m now in the middle of 2013, so I must be 🙂

DSC_0264

DSC_0322

DSC_0267

DSC_0582

And this is the bride, just thought you might like to see her, after all, it was her wedding 🙂

DSC_0576

DSC_0564

4 comments

  1. Well done! The little one in the white dress looks like she’s not to sure she wants to be there. Happier out in the car. 🙂

    1. Thanks Pat, its a little bit out of my comfort zone, but I did enjoy it. Yes she was much happier when the church service was over and she was back outside chasing her bigger cousins 🙂

Leave a Reply

