Houghton Mill, Cambridgshire

Scroll down to content

IMG_0921

Houghton Mill, in Cambridgeshire, is such a photogenic building, I just love taking photos of it, and the surrounding area 🙂

The Mill belongs to the National Trust and is open to the Public at a charge, but the countryside is free to walk in.

IMG_0935

IMG_0934

Taken with my old iPhone in 2011

4 Replies to “Houghton Mill, Cambridgshire”

    1. Thank you Andy, not bad for the old iPhone, need to go back and take some with the camera, but they might not be as good, that old phone did take some nice photos 🙂

      1. They certainly are good from an old phone! My present mobile phone is about 10 years old, and doesn’t even have a camera on it – but it does make good phone calls! Lol! 🙂

      2. Ha ha, I never used my old phone for calls, it was just for the camera part……still do not use one really, its just there incase 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.