Oktoberfest Girls – Munich, Germany 2015

DSC_0495

Last night I download ten thousand photos, I had computer problems several months ago and had to save thousands to a hard drive, I have not yet had the courage to download them on to my new laptop, but I had a years worth on cards, so they are now safely on the laptop and its like your life flashing past you…… amazing what I had forgotten about.

We went to the Oktoberfest in Munich last year 2015 and I had great fun taking photos of all the national costumes of Germany, and there are quite lot.  But these young ladies were getting ready for work, and I could not resist taking a couple of photos.  The young lady having her hair done, caught me, but just smiled, she must be use to it.  They reminded me of an old masters painting, well they look like it to me 🙂

DSC_0490

For my ‘Occupation Category’ Oktoberfest Waitress’

4 comments

Leave a Reply

