Pub Dog

dsc_0468-1

I have been playing around with my filters again, I love the way they can change a photo.  I only use them for fun or to save a photo that I like.  I took a couple of photos of this little chap and his friend today, the other photo is below.  But it was really dark inside the pub where we were having lunch, and I had to changed them to black and white.  Then I started playing, and this is the final result, I think he now looks like a little painting 🙂

dsc_0469

January 2017

6 comments

Leave a Reply

