Love Is Cake, Happy Valentine’s Day

dsc_0239

No I haven’t added food to my blog, but I have to go to catering exhibitions a few times a year and I like to take photos of the cakes that the catering students bake.  This year there was a Valentine’s theme, so I saved them for today, plus a few other cakes that looked so good 🙂

Happy Valentines Day

dsc_0238

dsc_0237

dsc_0247

dsc_0249

dsc_0242

dsc_0241

dsc_0240

dsc_0244

dsc_0227

This is not cake…but it looked so nice, but I have no idea what it is, apart from being edible 🙂

dsc_0229

February 2017

6 comments

    1. Oh the otter cake was gorgeous, one of the reasons I did the post, I thought it was just to nice to keep to myself……it looks so real and no I couldn’t cut it either 🙂

Leave a Reply

