dsc_0055

Crosabol/Crossapol Beach, Isle of Tiree, Scotland

dsc_0055

How could I have missed this stunning beach from my original posts from last year’s visit.  Tiree a small island off the west of Scotland, has some of the loveliest sandiest beaches that I have ever seen and as it was May, they were empty.  More visitors arrive later, but May is normally quite bodiless.  You can see that our little dog Nancy loved the beach, and of course she was quite safe to run as far as she wanted to.  Next stop an ancient church and burial ground.

dsc_0051

dsc_0076

dsc_0062-1

dsc_0059-1

dsc_0058

dsc_0057

dsc_0053

May 2016

8 comments

  1. I think if I saw that shark in the water I would not pause to identify it. 🙂 Great pictures of a great beach. So lovely to see Nancy enjoying herself so much. 🙂

    1. Oh Nancy had such fun, not sure what she would have done, if she had come across a shark, but I’m guessing like you she wouldn’t linger, nor me. It was a beautiful island 🙂

Leave a Reply

