The Art Gallery

dsc_0300

Last year, 2016, my daughter had a whole art galley to herself, to exhibit some of her photographs.  We all went along to support her on the opening night, which turned out to be quite successful, as she sold two of her photographs.  Of course my camera came with me and I took a few photos, the lighting was a bit difficult, so I have played around with some of the photos, in attempt to save them and hopefully make them a bit interesting.  My little grandson, Oscar, is not so little anymore, and I just loved the way he had his hands in his back trouser pockets, while talking to his girlfriend, Nancy.  

dsc_0317

dsc_0304

11 comments

    1. Thank you, she was very pleased, although she did only sell 3 in the end, but as I told her, 3 is better than none. She has a big one soon in London, so maybe she will do better 🙂

Leave a Reply

