6 comments

    1. I love photographing sheep, they do such funny things sometimes. My neighbour down the lane, has two rescue sheep….they stopped a sheep lorry and were allowed to save ten sheep, she had two. They are due to have their coats sheared today, but I will be at work, I would have loved to have taken photos of that 🙂

      1. Oh how sweet! I really don’t know much about sheep ,as there aren’t any on the farms around us. It’s all cattle with just a few goats. Little kids are absolutely funny to watch.

Leave a Reply

