Evening Light At Wells-next-to-Sea, North Norfolk

A few weeks ago, late August 2017, we visited Wells-next-the-Sea on the North Norfolk coast.  I had a  practise at taking some more evening photos.  I was hoping to take some evening photos of Cannes on the French Riviera tonight, but the traffic was horrendous, so we gave up trying to get along the coast.  This morning we had a wonderful day driving through the French Alps and saw some amazing rock formations, which I will post later, but my laptop is still not letting me down load any new photos.  So while we are away, it will be old photos only 🙂  I must say their wifi in Grasse, where we are staying, is so fast, amazingly so.  Anyway hopefully tomorrow  I will get to photograph some more old churches to go with the few that I have visited so far. 

 

14 comments

    1. Thank you Marcus, coming from you it is much appreciated 🙂 I am trying very hard with them, its not easy as you know, although yours always look great, but it is good fun trying 🙂 Lynne

Leave a Reply

