Doggie Hitched A Ride On A Goldwing

Scroll down to content

I have just download the last photos of our holiday of 2018, when we visited Switzerland, Italy, Austria and Germany.  I have posted about Switzerland and Italy, so now after a little break, I will hopefully finish Austria and Germany before we go to Scotland in May 2019.  I have to sort through over a 1,000 photos, not that I will post all of them, but quite a few have been earmarked.  I found this one, which I took when we were leaving Italy and I remembered why I had taken it, the look on the stuffed dogs face, says it all….. ‘wish I hadn’t hitch hiked’……they were going quite fast and I took a quick shot through the windscreen when I saw them.  Also I haven’t posted a black and white photo for ages and I just fancied doing one 🙂

5 Replies to “Doggie Hitched A Ride On A Goldwing”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.